Apr 6, 2011

Generation Alive pt 2

I am really excited to announce that I will be guest hosting this Saturday’s show on Zambia Blog Talk Radio. A few weeks ago I highlighted the young women’s group Generation Alive (GAL), and I will be interviewing one of the co-founders, Ms Wala Nalungwe.
As you know I am very interested in women’s involvement in civil society and politics, especially young women in my age group. So, I jumped on the opportunity to learn more and share with others.
The show will air live, April 9 at 6 a.m PST, 9 a.m. EST, 1400 hrs GMT, 1500 hrs CAT.
Once the show is over, I will post the audio file for anyone interested. Please send me any questions that you’d like me to ask. You can also interact with me via twitter @missbwalya
Wish me luck!

2 comments:

All the best Bwalya!! I hope it all goes well. Looking forward to hearing it!!

Thanks Sunshine. It went quite well; will post the audio before too long.

Post a Comment